berardhabetzheader
Contact Us
 
 

Mailing Address
Berard, Habetz, & Associates
P.O. Box 10338
New Iberia, LA 70562    

Phone: 337-367-1408
Fax: 337-367-3410

 



Business hours

Monday through Thursday   7:00am – 4:30pm
Friday 7:00am till Noon


 

Tedmund Habetz, P.E.                                     
Mechanical Engineer                                        
Ph   337-367-1408 Ext. 25                            
thabetz@bhaengineering.com                          

Matthew Landry, P.E.                                       
Civil Engineer                                                  
Ph   337-367-1408 Ext. 16                               
mlandry@bhaengineering.com                         
  

Dennis Dworaczyk                                           
Senior Project Manager                                    
Ph   337-367-1408 Ext. 14                                 dennisd@bhaengineering.com                                    

Vince Ducote                                                   
Senior Designer                                                
Ph   337-367-1408 Ext. 24                                vducote@bhaengineering.com                         

Fawn Williams                                                 
Office Manager                                                
Ph   337-367-1408 Ext. 10       
f
william@bhaengineering.com           

Marc Berard, P.E.
Civil Engineer
Ph   337-367-1408 Ext. 12
mberard@bhaengineering.com

Neal Robichaux, P.E.
Civil Engineer
Ph   337-367-1408 Ext. 19

nrobichaux@bhaengineering.com

Richard Cormier
Senior Project Manager
Ph   337-367-1408 Ext. 17
rcormier@bhaengineering.com

Gary Vincent
Senior Design Coordinator
Ph   337-367-1408 Ext. 23
gvincent@bhaengineering.com


John Charpentier
Senior Designer
Ph  337-367-1408 Ext. 22
jcharpentier@bhaengineering.com

Gary Stoute
Designer
Ph   337-367-1408 Ext. 20
gstoute@bhaengineering.com

Pam Durand
Senior Designer
Ph   337-367-1408 Ext. 26
pdurand@bhaengineering.com

   
       
©2009 Berard Habetz & Associates